Kayla Adams

My Activity Tracking

335
kms

My target 315 kms

I've created this page because I want to make a difference.

Every year, thousands of families from around New Zealand will turn to a Ronald McDonald House for free accommodation and support during their child’s medical treatment.

I want to make a difference for these families by taking part in the House to House challenge!

Please help me help them by giving whatever you can using the 'Give Now' button.

The more people that know about RMHC® New Zealand, the greater their impact, so please also spread the word by sharing my page with your friends and family.

Thank you in advance for your generosity, it means a lot!

My Achievements

First Activity
Complete 1KM

You’re on the right track
25% of activity goal

Half Way
50% of activity goal

Keep Moving
75% of activity goal

Finish Line
100% of activity goal

First Donation
Raise $1

Off and racing
25% of fundraising goal

Fundraising Star
50% of fundraising goal

Almost there
75% of fundraising goal

Fundraising Champion
100% of fundraising goal

My Updates

Bike

Wednesday 24th Mar
Yesterday I did a 2km bike

Walk on a treadmill

Wednesday 24th Mar
Yesterday I did a 0.75 km walk on a treadmill

Tuesday 24th March steps

Wednesday 24th Mar

Thursday 18th March steps

Thursday 18th Mar

Wednesday 17th march 2021 steps

Wednesday 17th Mar

Tuesday 16th March steps

Tuesday 16th Mar

Sunday 14th March steps

Sunday 14th Mar

1km on this machine

Sunday 14th Mar
Today I did 1km of running on this machine

Saturday 13th March steps

Saturday 13th Mar

Friday 12th March steps

Saturday 13th Mar

Thursday 11th March steps 2020

Friday 12th Mar

Wensdays 10 March steps

Wednesday 10th Mar
With even coming home from school I still managed to get pretty good steps today

Tuesday 9th March steps

Wednesday 10th Mar

Monday 8th March steps

Wednesday 10th Mar

Sunday 7th March steps

Wednesday 10th Mar

Saturday 6th March steps

Wednesday 10th Mar

Friday 5th March steps

Wednesday 10th Mar

Thursday 4th March steps

Wednesday 10th Mar

Wensday 3rd March steps

Wednesday 10th Mar

Tuesday 2nd March steps

Wednesday 10th Mar

Monday 1st March steps

Wednesday 10th Mar

Today’s the day

Monday 1st Mar
Let’s start the house to house challenge 2021

Thank you to my Sponsors

$40

Anonymous

This is awesome!! Ronald house has been a great help to us we would be desperately struggling right now without them. ❤ such a good heart kayla.

$40

Davina Samways

Kayla this is truly an awesome thing you are doing honey. I am so very proud of you. Ronald Macdonald house has certainly been a god send to us, it means I am able to support mark and Katie : ) I am sure you will reach your goal sweetheart you have such a big heart : )

$20

Jason

Very proud of you Kayla

$20

Sharlene

I am so proud of the awesome effort you have made to help Ronald McDonald house

$20

Nan & Grandad Albright

Very Proud of you Kayla & Mum

$15

Anonymous

$10

Coralie

Awesome effort Kayla, very proud of you

$5

Aaron